Meet The Team

We have a dedicated team of friendly staff. We also have a dedicated Board of Directors. Click here to view our Board Members.

Maggie Lawson
Community Transport Project Development Managet


Dorothy McIntosh

Office Manager



​Julie Paterson

Befriending Project Co-ordinator


Steve Rustage

CT Travel Co-ordinator


Donna Shaw

Social Development Manager


Derek Paterson

Community Link Worker & Driver